Symbolbild

Lehrpersonen

Klasse Lehrperson Kontakt
Kindergarten oben Flavia Faulstich
Vanessa Goossen
flavia.faulstich@schuleniederdorf.ch
vanessa.goossen@schuleniederdorf.ch
Kindergarten unten Sonja Tizeroual sonja tizeroual@schuleniederdorf.ch
1. Klasse Mathias Moser
Corina Lohner
mathias.moser@niederdorf.ch
corina.lohner@schuleniederdorf.ch
2. Klasse

Rosmarie Schmutz
Larissa Pichler

rosmarie.schmutz@schuleniederdorf.ch
larissa.pichler@schuleniederdorf.ch

3. Klasse

Fabienne Herzog
Sandra Grogg

fabienne.herzog@schuleniederdorf.ch
sandra.grogg@schuleniederdorf.ch

4. Klasse Andrea Stöckli
Larissa Pichler
andrea.stoeckli@schuleniederdorf.ch
larissa.pichler@schuleniederdorf.ch
5. Klasse Gisela Flach gisela.flach@schuleniederdorf.ch
6. Klasse Andrea Häfelfinger andrea.haefelfinger@schuleniederdorf.ch

Spezielle Förderung
Begabtenförderung &
Förderunterricht / DaZ (Deutsch als
Zweitsprache) /
 

 



Barbara Z√ľrcher
Ellen Cragnolini
Rosmarie Schmutz
Larissa Pichler
Sandra Grogg
Barbara Malomo
Nicole Di Franco



barbara.zuercher@schuleniederdorf.ch
ellen.cragnolini@schuleniederdorf.ch

rosmarie.schmutz@schuleniederdorf.ch
larissa.pichler@schuleniederdorf.ch
sandra.grogg@schuleniederdorf.ch

barbara.malomo@schuleniederdorf.ch
nicole.difranco@schuleniederdorf.ch

Musik & Bewegung Maria Rechsteiner maria.rechsteiner@schuleniederdorf.ch
Textiles Werken Jaquelin Recher
Karin Thommen
jaquelin.recher@schuleniederdorf.ch
karin.thommen@schuleniederdorf.ch
Französisch Mélanie Sutter melanie.sutter@schuleniederdorf.ch
Religion Sibylle Schiegg
Sabine Brantschen
sibylle.schiegg@schuleniederdorf.ch
sabine.brantschen@schuleniederdorf.ch
Schulsozialarbeit Daniela Arpagaus daniela.arpagaus@schuleniederdorf.ch
     

Schule Niederdorf
Schulleitung & Sekretariat
4435 Niederdorf
061 963 02 16
schule@niederdorf.ch

Telefonzeiten
Montag: 08.00 - 11.00 Uhr
Dienstag: 08.00 - 10.00 Uhr
Freitag: 08.00 - 10.00 Uhr

LehrerInnenzimmer (07.30 - 08.00)
061 961 80 13
Kindergarten oben
061 961 84 75
Kindergarten unten
061 961 84 55