Symbolbild

Lehrpersonen

KlasseLehrpersonKontakt
Kindergarten obenLea Käser
Manuel Hunziker
lea.kaeser@schuleniederdorf.ch
manuel.hunziker@schuleniederdorf.ch
Kindergarten untenSonja Tizeroualsonja tizeroual@schuleniederdorf.ch
1. KlasseMathias Moser
Sabine Ronge
mathias.moser@schuleniederdorf.ch
sabine.ronge@schuleniederdorf.ch
2. KlasseYa√ęlle Hartmann
Rosmarie Schmutz
yaelle.hartmann@schuleniederdorf.ch
rosmarie.schmutz@schuleniederdorf.ch
3. KlasseFabienne Herzog
Aileen Booth
Barbara Malomo
fabienne.herzog@schuleniederdorf.ch
aileen.booth@schuleniederdorf.ch
barbara.malomo@schuleniederdorf.ch
4. KlasseFabrizio Calmucco
Barbara Z√ľrcher
fabrizio.calmucco@schuleniederdorf.ch
barbara.zuercher@schuleniederdorf.ch
5. KlasseSimone Helfenstein
Corina Lohner
simone.helfenstein@schuleniederdorf.ch
corina.lohner@schuleniederdorf.ch
6. KlasseAndrea Häfelfinger
Luca Messina
andrea.haefelfinger@schuleniederdorf.ch
luca.messina@schuleniederdorf.ch
Spezielle Förderung
Begabtenförderung &
Förderunterricht / DaZ (Deutsch als
Zweitsprache) / ISF / Sozialpädagogik
Vanessa Goossen
Barbara Z√ľrcher
Rosmarie Schmutz
Corinne M√ľller
Corina Lohner
Daniela Spiess
Alessia Gruber
Sabine Ronge
Janik Werst
vanessa.goossen@schuleniederdorf.ch
barbara.zuercher@schuleniederdorf.ch
rosmarie.schmutz@schuleniederdorf.ch
corinne.mueller@schuleniederdorf.ch
corina.lohner@schuleniederdorf.ch
daniela.spiess@schuleniederdorf.ch
alessia.gruber@schuleniederdorf.ch
sabine.ronge@schuleniederdorf.ch
janik.werst@schuleniederdorf.ch
Musik & BewegungMaria Rechsteinermaria.rechsteiner@schuleniederdorf.ch
Textiles WerkenManuela Gugler
Karin Thommen
manuela.gugler@schuleniederdorf.ch
karin.thommen@schuleniederdorf.ch
FranzösischMélanie Sutter
Luca Messina
melanie.sutter@schuleniederdorf.ch
luca.messina@schuleniederdorf.ch
ReligionSibylle Schiegg
Kinga Bär
sibylle.schiegg@schuleniederdorf.ch
kinga.baer@schuleniederdorf.ch
SchulsozialarbeitDaniela Arpagausdaniela.arpagaus@sbl.ch

Schule Niederdorf
Schulleitung & Sekretariat
4435 Niederdorf
061 963 02 16
info@schuleniederdorf.ch

Telefonzeiten
Montag: 08.30 - 11.30 Uhr
Mittwoch: 08.30 - 11.30 Uhr
 

LehrerInnenzimmer (07.30 - 08.00)
061 961 80 13
Kindergarten oben
061 961 84 75
Kindergarten unten
061 961 84 55