Symbolbild

Lehrpersonen

Klasse Lehrperson Kontakt
Kindergarten oben Lea Käser
Vanessa Goossen
lea.kaeser@schuleniederdorf.ch
vanessa.goossen@schuleniederdorf.ch
Kindergarten unten Sonja Tizeroual sonja tizeroual@schuleniederdorf.ch
1. Klasse Rosmarie Schmutz
Mirella Monetti
rosmarie.schmutz@schuleniederdorf.ch
mirella.monetti@schuleniederdorf.ch
2. Klasse Mathias Moser mathias.moser@schuleniederdorf.ch
3. Klasse Fabrizio Calmucco
Barbara Z√ľrcher
fabrizio.calmucco@schuleniederdorf.ch
barbara.zuercher@schuleniederdorf.ch
4. Klasse Fabienne Herzog
Barbara Malomo
fabienne.herzog@schuleniederdorf.ch
barbara.malomo@schuleniederdorf.ch
5. Klasse Andrea Häfelfinger
Frank B√ľhrer
andrea.haefelfinger@schuleniederdorf.ch
frank.buehrer@schuleniederdorf.ch
6. Klasse Simone Helfenstein
Corina Lohner
simone.helfenstein@schuleniederdorf.ch
corina.lohner@schuleniederdorf.ch
Spezielle Förderung
Begabtenförderung &
Förderunterricht / DaZ (Deutsch als
Zweitsprache) / ISF / Sozialpädagogik
Vanessa Goossen
Barbara Z√ľrcher
Rosmarie Schmutz
Sandra Grogg
Corina Lohner
Sabine Bobst
Alessia Gruber
vanessa.goossen@schuleniederdorf.ch
barbara.zuercher@schuleniederdorf.ch
rosmarie.schmutz@schuleniederdorf.ch
sandra.grogg@schuleniederdorf.ch
corina.lohner@schuleniederdorf.ch
sabine.bobst@schuleniederdorf.ch
alessia.gruber@schuleniederdorf.ch
Musik & Bewegung Maria Rechsteiner maria.rechsteiner@schuleniederdorf.ch
Textiles Werken Manuela Gugler
Karin Thommen
manuela.gugler@schuleniederdorf.ch
karin.thommen@schuleniederdorf.ch
Französisch Mélanie Sutter
Sandra Grogg
Luca Messina
melanie.sutter@schuleniederdorf.ch
sandra.grogg@schuleniederdorf.ch
luca.messina@schuleniederdorf.ch
Religion Sibylle Schiegg
Kinga Bär
sibylle.schiegg@schuleniederdorf.ch
kinga.baer@schuleniederdorf.ch
Schulsozialarbeit Daniela Arpagaus daniela.arpagaus@schuleniederdorf.ch

Schule Niederdorf
Schulleitung & Sekretariat
4435 Niederdorf
061 963 02 16
info@schuleniederdorf.ch

Telefonzeiten
Montag: 08.30 - 11.30 Uhr
Mittwoch: 08.30 - 11.30 Uhr
Freitag: 08.30 - 11.30 Uhr

LehrerInnenzimmer (07.30 - 08.00)
061 961 80 13
Kindergarten oben
061 961 84 75
Kindergarten unten
061 961 84 55